Social- och hälsovårdsnämndens sektion

puheenjohtaja
Peura Sirpa, Apteekkari, kok.
01400 Vantaa

sirpa.peura@vantaa.fi
varapuheenjohtaja
Nieminen Miikku, Varapuheenjohtaja, sd.


miikku.nieminen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Eva Lasse, Kauppateknikko,LKV, ps.
Uudentuvantie 13, 01680 Vantaa
+358 400 212 221
lasse.eva@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Lustig Markus, kok.


markus.lustig@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Varpula Minna, vihr.


minna.varpula@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Friman Reija, vihr.


reija.friman@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Ibrahim Aadan, sd.


aadan.ibrahim@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Jashanica Xhemail, kok.

+358 45 341 4030
xhemail.jashanica@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Orpana Anitta, VTM, Lehtori, kok.
Askistontie 6 A, 01680 Vantaa
+358 50 379 4425
anitta.orpana@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Siponen Ari, Terveyspalveluyrittäjä, ps.


ari.siponen@vantaa.fi

Nyheter

Twitter